Shakti Yoga 2-hour online practice

$33.00

THE SESSION INCLUDES:

❤︎ Breath meditation, grounding + womb connection
❤︎ Shakti Invocation
❤︎ Slow, sensual warm-up
❤︎ Gentle somatic movement
❤︎ Inner Tantric practices of mudra, mantra and breath
❤︎ Signature Shakti Yoga practices and movement rituals
❤︎ Organic movement practice – “Letting Shakti Lead” – to access the instinctual wisdom of the body
❤︎ Restorative yoga – an invitation to rest, bask and revel in the delight this practice awakens
❤︎ Deep embodied surrender (guided relaxation)

* PLEASE INDICATE THE SESSION TIME YOU’D LIKE TO BOOK FOR IN THE COMMENTS AT CHECKOUT

In stock

I am offering this 2-hour Shakti Yoga class for those wanting to experience or return to this beloved feminine yoga practice. This is the perfect “taster” for those considering joining the immersion or Shakti Yoga Teacher Training, or simply for anyone who wants to gift themselves a 2-hour feminine embodied practice.

Shakti Yoga combines Tantric Yoga and somatic practice specific for the female body. Centered in the womb and the heart, we enter the body as our gateway to the Mystery. In Shakti Yoga I share feminine embodiment rituals that revere and bring you in touch with your inner power – shakti. Practices that have deeply supported and emerged from my own journey during the last 12 years.

━━━━━━━━━°•. ✿ .•°━━━━━━━━━

THE SESSION INCLUDES:

❤︎ Breath meditation, grounding + womb connection
❤︎ Shakti Invocation
❤︎ Slow, sensual warm-up
❤︎ Gentle somatic movement
❤︎ Inner Tantric practices of mudra, mantra and breath
❤︎ Signature Shakti Yoga practices and movement rituals
❤︎ Organic movement practice – “Letting Shakti Lead” – to access the instinctual wisdom of the body
❤︎ Restorative yoga – an invitation to rest, bask and revel in the delight this practice awakens
❤︎ Deep embodied surrender (guided relaxation)

DATE OPTIONS (to accommodate for all timezones!)

Friday 28th June 4pm – 6pm AEST

Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne 4pm
London 7am
Amsterdam 8am
Hawaii 8pm (Thursday night)

Saturday 29th June 8.00am – 10.00am AEST

Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne 8am
Los Angeles 3pm
Auckland 10am
.

CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE HERE

Live participation is recommended, though THE CALL WILL BE RECORDED.  All who register will receive it, and have access for 10 days after the event.

Register now, and I’ll email the Zoom link and more details closer to the time

IMPORTANT:

* Please indicate the time you would like to register for in the notes section at checkout(only 1 session per purchase)
* Please ensure you tick the box to receive my emails, otherwise I cannot send you the Zoom link and call details
* Registrations less than 2 hours before live event can not be guaranteed a Zoom link. If you register late, you will still receive the recording.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shakti Yoga 2-hour online practice”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *